SCGBA AGM/Meetings

The SCGBA AGM was held on Monday 5th February and a report of what happened is below:
  • All four proposals passed.
  • We still require a Welfare Officer & Counter Signatory, and a Referees Secretary.
  • Isobel Jones is our new County President, and Mike Beckett our new Deputy President.
Executive Meeting Dates: To be held at Meole Brace Bowling Club commencing 19.15
  • 19th March 2018
  • 14th May 2018
  • 2nd July 2018
  • 8th October 2018
  • 19th November 2018
  • 8th January 2019