The SCGBA have many officers who help run the Association and the bowling within it. These are:
  • President
  • Chairman
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Competitions Secretary
  • Development Officer
  • Midland Masters Delegate
  • BCGBA Delegate
All officers are appointed at each year's AGM. For a full list of previous or current officers please click on the tabs above below Officers.