Peter Ashton Trophy

The Peter Ashton Youth Trophy has been played for since 1989. It used to be a qualifying night with a final 8 on a Sunday evening, however it moved to an one dayer because of dwindling numbers and since 2013 it has become a Consolation Trophy for 1st round losers in the Junior Merit. So you will need to enter the Junior Merit to be able to possibly play in this trophy. The Current holder is Matthew Beck.
  • 2018 Details:
  • Date: Sunday 15th July
  • Time: 10:00
  • Venue: Whixall Bowling Club, Post Office Lane, Whitchurch, SY13 2QU.
  • Entry Fee: £3
  • Dress Code Applies
Junior Merit and Peter Ashton Entry Form