Veterans Merit

The Veterans Merit is open to males over 65 years of age on 1st January of that year. It is played for the H.W. Batkin Trophy and has been played for since 1950. It has a qualifying event for a finals day of 8.   We have 16 entries for Monday's qualifying session so far. I am extending the enter by date until this Saturday 9th June Entries received
Alan Boulton Keith Owen Pete Thomas John Clarke Mick Jones Cedric Bancroft Graham Turner Geoff Davies Derek Flattley Tom McGill Tony Steadman - 2017 defending Champion Terry Field Russel Morris Dave Povey Bob Cliffe Jon Madeley
  • 2018 Qualifying Details:
  • Qualifying Date: Monday 11th June
  • Time: 13:00
  • All games 21 up off 5
  • Entry Fee: £3
Veterans Merit Entry Form
  • 2018 Final Details:
  • Finals Date: Tuesday 17th July
  • Venue: Donnington Wood
  • Time: 13:00
  • Dress Code Applies