Midland Masters

The Midland Masters is a competition played for by the counties of Shropshire, Potteries & District, Staffordshire, North Midlands, Derbyshire and Warwick & Worcester since 1971. Each county has the same number of qualifiers if possible and take it in turns to host the finals of the event, which is held on the third Sunday of September.
  • 2019 Qualifying Details:
  • Date: Saturday 8th June in Whitchurch or Sunday 16th June in Shrewsbury and Telford
  • Start Time: 18:00 in Whitchurch and 13:00 in Shrewsbury and Telford
  • Entry Fee: £10
  • Enter by Sunday 2nd June
Entry Form
  • 2019 Finals Day
  • Date: Sunday 15th September 
  • Time: 10:00
  • Venue: Prees
  • Dress Code Applies