Shropshire Cup

The Shropshire Cup is a new team competition to replace the old Consolation Cup but it is still played for the F.G. Burdass Cup. It is open to all non Premier League teams, this includes second teams of all the Premier League clubs. Any player who has played a Premier League game is ineligible to take part in the competition.  
  • Proposed 2018 Shropshire Cup Dates:
  • Wed 18th April - Preliminary Round
  • Wed 30th May - 1st round
  • Wed 13th June - 2nd round
  • Wed 4th July - Quarter Finals
  • Wed 11th July - Semi Finals
  • Sat 4th August - Final (6.30 p.m. start)