Junior Inter League

The Junior Inter League has been played for since 1978, when three teams took part in two 12 a side matches in each league area. This continued until 2009 when it was changed to a 6 a side competition.
  • A copy of the competition rules is here.
The competition will be played on Sunday 8th September at 10a.m. with the Mid Shropshire League hosting.