KGJ Shropshire Cup Final Preview

St Georges and Telepost meet in the 2019 KGJ Shropshire Cup Final looking to win the trophy for the first time. They meet at Whixall, which may suit Telepost more as they have players who play in the Whitchurch League. Both teams have plenty of experience, with Telepost boasting ex Premier League players like Gary Neal and Danny Wornell, while St Georges have stalwarts like Jim Kellett and Jim Gaut.

Good luck to both teams.

St GeorgesScoreScoreTelepost
Jonathan Davies

Sam Onions
Jim Kellett

Lee Barker
Sonya Lucas

Richard Addison
Darren Lord

Hayden Lewis
Ryan Mills

Gary Neal
Graham Turner

Dan Williams
Alison Cotton

Mick Pritchard
Phil Jones

James Mammone
Paul Beer

Shaun Bould
Barry Gilder

John Addison
Steve Pessall

Danny Wornell
Jim Gaut

Sam Cartwright

Check Also

New Restrictions

Memo From: Phil Scott. SCGBA Safeguarding Officer. Date: 4.11.20 Subject: Bowling Restrictions. Email: Hi …