Shropshire vs. Merseyside Senior County Teams

The teams for the Semi Final clash between Shropshire and Merseyside are out. Shropshire are using their banker in Pontesbury, while Merseyside are using the Clock Face no.2 green. Teams are below.

1Callum WraightMatty Gilmore  Kevin Kearns CaptSpencer Clarke1
2Colin BeamanPhil Lee  Andy HayesScott Harries2
3Darren WellingsDanny Barwise  Mike HavernMartin Lloyd3
4Glyn HerbertChris Barton  Ant GartsideJon Palmer4
5Wayne PhillipsIan Sherbrooke  Terry GloverPaul Evans5
6Kiah RobertsJames Fitzpatrick  Robbie HallStuart Rutter6
7Richard LawsonOwen Turner  Tex AllenSam Millward7
8Andy DuckettMick Andrews  Ant OneillMartin Williams8
9Michael BeerNigel Hughes  Matty GartsideDavid Lloyd9
10Keith WallRobbie Fitzpatrick  Liam MceganPeter Farmer10
11Ashley WellingsAnthony Thompson  Mike TunstallPaul Reeves11
12Rich GoddardDave Mcdermott  Craig TaylorWayne Rogers12

Check Also

Covid-19 latest update from the SCGBA 21.3.20

A note for SCGBA affiliated clubs, leagues and bowling members 21/03/2020 We have been contacted …