Shropshire beat Wales

Shropshire beat Wales home and away to draw level with Yorkshire at the top of the table. They won at Hanmer by 33 with 7 winners, the best of them being Junior Merit Winner Ben Hinton and Emma Massey-Jones 7. Away at Llandudno Oval and Emmet McKinley was best of four single figure winners 21-4 in a 21 shot win there, and a 54 shot win overall. 

Shropshire move onto their final game next month against Staffordshire looking to possibly be in with a chance of at least a runners up spot or even winning the competition. 

1Harry Church2110Kieron Hallett (capt)  Ryan Rogers1621Harry Parsonage1
2Ben Hinton217Kian Thomas  Haiden Williams621Rhys Marshall2
3Tom Killen2115Jake Barlow  Finlay Prytherch1521Kelly Price3
4Jack Purcell1621Alex Jones  Ben Hewitt (capt)921George Cooper4
5Emma Massey-jones217Josh Venables  Ryan P Williams2111Camilla Parsonage5
6Halle Crawford821Zac Diamond  Matthew Hewitt2021Molly Harris6
7Louise Ralphs321Jake Parker-jones  Harry Lawton (v-capt)213Macorly Parsons7
8Finn Leonard2112Atlanta Dsouza  Daniel Owen2112Lucy Hireson8
9James Shepherd1921Cody Edwards  Zack Hayward521Charlie Hotchkiss9
10Joe Killen2111Jacob Jones  Jake Hall421Emmet Mckinley10
11Josh Warner218Jess Lacey  Finley Hormbrey214Kian Parsons11
12Edward Proudlove1521Nathan Lacey  Richard Jones1821Susie Lawson12
7Aggregate +33208175Aggregate -3354Aggregate-21177198Aggregate +218
15Points 2 (Agg +54)406352Points 09      

Check Also

2021 County Officials: 1.2.21

President: Wendy IckeDeputy President: Mike PotterChairman: Phil ScottSecretary: Dawn GrayTreasurer: Reg MorrisMinute Secretary: Rob BurroughsSafeguarding: …