BCGBA Veterans County Squad

The squad for the Veterans County this Thursday is as follows:

  • Tony Roche
  • Keith Owen
  • Ian Smith
  • Keith Walton
  • Derek Wright
  • Martin Codd
  • Ian Foster
  • Bill Tarrell
  • Cedric Bancroft

Check Also

Latest link from the BCGBA 25.3.20

Guidance on what should be closed in relation to outdoor pitches is here. Extract on Outdoor …