Shropshire v Yorkshire Junior County Draw

Below is the draw for our next Junior County game against Yorkshire. We have chosen Telepost as our home venue, somewhere we have been in the past few seasons.
Golcar Liberal Club, Church Street Golcar Huddersfield , HD7 4AH Telepost, Telepost Club, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6BT
W Yorkshire For Ag Shropshire L W Shropshire For Ag Yorkshire L
1 Cameron Ghaffar Joe Dorricott Rhys Marshall Lewis Cooper (c) 1
2 Tom Hirst Emma Massey-jones Kelly Price Emma Tobin 2
3 Sophie Brown (c) Ben Hinton Emmet Mckinley Sophie Worrall 3
4 Lily Hesling Harry Church Camilla Parsonage Owen Laurie 4
5 Leah Weatherill Jack Purcell Harry Parsonage Amy Tobin 5
6 Joshua Gough Tom Killen Wayd Pawlowski Josh Thomas 6
7 Ben Beaumont James Shepherd Molly Harris Tyler Patrick 7
8 Ethan Hick Louise Ralphs George Cooper Alex Edmondson 8
9 Charlie Ripley Halle Crawford Susie Lawson Kyle Hainsworth 9
10 Ben Falkingham Joe Killen Lucy Hireson Aaron (v/c) Brine 10
11 Elliot Heap (v/c) Edward Proudlove Charlie Hotchkiss Aaron Backhouse 11
12 Scott Shaw Josh Warner Kian Parsons Jordan Wike 12

Check Also

Latest link from the BCGBA 25.3.20

Guidance on what should be closed in relation to outdoor pitches is here. Extract on Outdoor …