2018 Review: Peter Ashton Youth Trophy

14 players took part in the Peter Ashton Youth Trophy with Joe Killen coming out on top as he beat Rhys Marshall 9 in the final. Joe had got past Camilla Parsonage in the Semi Finals, while Rhys beat Jordan Millman 3.
  • Full results are here.

The two finalists for the Peter Ashton Youth Trophy with Deputy President Mike Beckett, Joe Killen (left) and Rhys Marshall (right).

Joe Killen with the Peter Ashton Youth Trophy.

  The four semi finalists of the Peter Ashton Youth Trophy with President Isobel Jones and Deputy President Mike Beckett. From left, Rhys Marshall, Camilla Parsonage, Jordan Millman and Joe Killen. Edit

Check Also

New BCGBA Registration Document

At the B.C.G.B.A. Rules Revision meeting on Saturday 19th January, the following revised rates for player …