2019 BCGBA & SCGBA Competition Dates

2019 BCGBA & SCGBA Competition Dates
  • Sunday 17th March - BCGBA World Club Championship Qualifiers at Spen Victoria at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday 24th March - BCGBA World Club Championship Qualifiers at Spen Victoria at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday 31st March - BCGBA World Club Championship Qualifiers at Spen Victoria at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday 7th April - BCGBA World Club Championship Qualifiers at Spen Victoria at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday 14th April - BCGBA World Club Championship Finals at Spen Victoria at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday 14th April - Junior Trials at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday 28th April - Midland Alliance at Florence Bowling Club at 10 a.m.
  • Saturday 18th May - Shropshire Senior Merit Whitchurch Qualifiers at 6 p.m. (entries by ?)
  • Sunday 19th May - Shropshire Senior Merit Shrewsbury & Telford Qualifiers at 1 p.m. (entries by ?)
  • Monday 20th May - Jack & Jean Isherwood Qualifiers at 1 p.m. (entries by ?)
  • Monday 27th May - County Handicap at Old Shrewsbury at 10 a.m. (enter on the day)
  • Saturday 1st June - Father and Son at 11 a.m. (enter on the day)
  • Monday 10th June - Veterans Merit Qualifiers at 1 p.m. (entries by ?)
  • Sunday 16th June - Midland Masters Qualifiers at 1 p.m. (entries by ?)
  • Sunday 23rd June - Shropshire Senior Merit Finals at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday 30th June - Dave Card/Centenary Mixed Pairs at 10 a.m. (enter on the day)
  • Wednesday 3rd July - Jack & Jean Isherwood Finals at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday 15th July - Shropshire Junior Merit & Peter Ashton Trophy at 10 a.m. (enter on the day)
  • Tuesday 16th July - Veterans Merit Finals at 1 p.m.
  • Saturday 27th July - BCGBA Senior Merit Finals at Rolls Royce at 10 a.m.
  • Saturday 17th August - BCGBA Junior Merit Finals at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday 25th August - County Doubles at 10 a.m. (enter on the day)
  • Sunday 15th September - Midland Masters Finals at 10 a.m. at Prees.
  • Saturday 28th September - BCGBA Champion of Champions at Waterloo Hotel at 10 a.m.
  • Saturday 5th October - Mel Evans MBE Centenary Mixed Pairs Finals at 10 a.m. in Lancashire.

Check Also

Sir John Bayley lose out 1st round

Sir John Bayley lost their first game at the 2019 BCGBA World Club Championships by …