Shropshire v Derbyshire Junior County Teams

The draw is out for Shropshire Juniors' must win game against Derbyshire and they have turned back to Maddocks, scene of our last Junior final in 2014, to try and get that win. Junior Merit champion Harry Church leads the team out at number one, while his opponent who he beat in the final, does so away at Littleover Bowls Club. Byron Fletcher keeps his place after an impressive debut as reserve last game, while Matt Beck and Liam Dovey come back in after holidays and James Shepherd comes in for his debut in place of the unavailable Ben Hinton. Shropshire must win and then hope the Derbyshire and Wales result goes the right way in September.
Shropshire Derbyshire
Print Sheet Excel Print Sheet PDF Venue: Maddocks Post Code: TF2 6BU Address: Church Street, Oakengates, Telford Venue: Littleover Bowls Club No.1 Green Post Code: DE23 3ES Address:King George V Playing Fields, Carlisle Avenue, Littleover Print Sheet PDF Print Sheet Excel
Pos Home Player Club Away Player Club Home Player Club Away Player Club Pos
1 Harry Church Sinclair Tom Shaw Bolsover Colliery Aiden Richardson Derby Co-op Kieran Jones Meole Brace 1
2 Matt Beck Old Shreswbury Sophie Oxtoby Alvaston & Boulton George Hines Washlands Kelly Price Pontesbury 2
3 Susie Lawson Bowring Daniel Beard Trades Hall Ryan Worthington Washlands Rhys Marshall Prince of Wales Hotel 3
4 Josh Warner Prees Ashley Walton Bolsover Colliery Jack Desmond Alvaston & Boulton Liam Dovey Burway 4
5 Joe Killen Shifnal Ashley Sheldon Ridgeway Evie Hines Washlands Matt Parry Unison 5
6 Edward Proudlove Awc Josh Golpin Whaley Bridge Louie Furniss Rowditch Harry Parsonage Burway 6
7 Emma Massey-jones Newport Callum Slack Peak Dale Rebecca Sherriff Washlands Ben Middleton Pontesbury 7
8 James Shepherd Childs Ercall Eamonn Lear Stretton Anglesey Blake Gill Alvaston & Boulton George Cooper Burway 8
9 Byron Fletcher Sinclair Sophie Briddon Peak Dale Leanne Beckett Washlands Camilla Parsonage Burway 9
10 Ellie Davies Newport Jack Shaw Bolsover Colliery Owen Sherriff Washlands Charlie Hotchkiss Pontesbury 10
11 Tom Killen Shifnal Dylan Halliwell Alvaston & Boulton Joshua Furniss Rowditch Emmet Mckinley Oxon 11
12 Joe Dorricott Sinclair Gianne Obafial Barton Ewan Walker-mousley Belvedere Kian Parsons Prince of Wales Hotel 12
Home Reserves Away Reserves Home Reserves Away Reserves
Molly Harris Prince Of Wales Hotel Jessica Walton Bolsover Colliery Pharrell Baines Rowditch Owen Hanmer Prince Of Wales Hotel
Akeel Khan Shifnal Harvey Shaw Bolsover Colliery Jacob Ede Rowditch Thomas Carr Prince Of Wales Hotel
Dan Greaves Albrighton Archie Kiely Stretton Anglesey Josh Page Burton Cons Club Cerys Marshall Prince Of Wales Hotel
Callum Corbett Sinclair Joshua Leeson Horsley Declan Smith Hatton B.c. Rhys Jones Prince Of Wales Hotel
Wayd Pawlowski Wem Usc Emily Halliwell Spondon
Daniel Corbett Sinclair

Check Also

Latest link from the BCGBA 25.3.20

Guidance on what should be closed in relation to outdoor pitches is here. Extract on Outdoor …