Veterans County Championship Team

  • To be played at Old Shrewsbury on 12th July 2018
  • Commencing at 10.00 a.m.
  • Teams to be at Venue 9.30 a.m prompt.
  • Shropshire, Warwick and Worcester, Staffordshire and North Midlands
  • Teams of eight from squad of twelve. Round Robin
  • Dress Code Applies.
Shropshire Squad
  • Graham Dulson
  • Peter Bound
  • Keith Walton
  • Mick Jones
  • Mark Thomas
  • Bill Tarrell
  • Ian Smith
  • Tony Roche
  • Keith Owen
  • Cedric Bancroft.
Veteran selectors: Allen George, Bill Tarrell, Mark Thomas.  

Check Also

On This Day: Shropshire Senior Merit 2016

Wayne Rogers won his first Flowfit Shropshire Senior Merit on Sunday at Wem Bowling Club …