Shropshire Veterans Merit Entries by this Saturday

SHROPSHIRE VETERANS MERIT We have 16 entries for Monday's qualifying session so far. I am extending the enter by date until this Saturday 9th June Entries received
Alan Boulton Keith Owen Pete Thomas John Clarke Mick Jones Cedric Bancroft Graham Turner John Cooper Derek Flattley Tom McGill Tony Steadman - 2017 defending Champion Terry Field Russel Morris Dave Povey Bob Cliffe Jon Madeley

Check Also

Vacancy –

Just to remind you that I will be standing down as County Secretary at the …