Jack & Jean Isherwood Championship Qualifying Session List of Players

2018 Jack & Jean Isherwood Championship The Shropshire qualifying session for this competition takes place on Monday 4th June 1pm
  • Entries received Bob Cliffe - Meole Brace Phil Wilkinson - Meole Brace Jan Wilkinson - Meole Brace Keith Owen - Battlefield Peter Thomas - Battlefield Ian Foster - Battlefield Mick Jones - Newport Dave Povey - Pontesbury Tony France - Pontesbury John Clarke - Wrock Wood Geoff Davies - Prince Hotel Ian Smith - Prince Hotel Tony Roche - Sir John Bayley Derek Flattley - Telepost Cedric Bancroft - Woore
Two players qualify

Check Also

New BCGBA Guidance on Phase 2a

Please find new guidance from the BCGBA below. Please note that I have not been able …