Shropshire Senior County Merit Draw 2018

The draw for the Shropshire Senior Merit is below. There are some belting ties with multiple winners Callum Wraight and Pete Farmer being the tie of the round. There is also Keith Wall against Martin Lloyd and Wayne Phillips versus Scott Harries as stand out first round ties. There are also several ties involving team mates, Rob Clarke against Dan Taylor, Will Tarrell versus Julian Cooke, Clay Flattley taking on Tony Rhodes and Hanwood team mates Nick Davies and Craig Wilson. The venue will be released later on here.
  • The draw is below:
First Round
1 Andy Stevens Rob Roden
2 Spencer Clarke Nick Mullinder
3 Keith Wall Martin Lloyd
4 Stuart Rutter Mark Shore
5 Rob Clarke Dan Taylor
6 Richard Lawson Ashley Wellings
7 Will Tarrell Julian Cooke
8 Will Tyler Sam Millward
9 Clay Flattley Tony Rhodes
10 Duncan Pressley Charlie Weaver
11 Mike Dulson Adam Jones
12 Wayne Phillips Scott Harries
13 Joshua Cotton Adrian Rowe
14 Nigel Bound Kane Beaman
15 Callum Wraight Peter Farmer
16 Nick Davies Craig Wilson

Check Also

On This Day: Shropshire Senior Merit 2016

Wayne Rogers won his first Flowfit Shropshire Senior Merit on Sunday at Wem Bowling Club …