Junior County Draw vs. Yorkshire

The Junior County team against Yorkshire has been released and teams are below. We have chosen to go to Donnington Wood (1), where we took them back in 2012 when we played them there in the final. They have took us to Kirkheaton Cricket and Bowling Club. There is one change with Kelly Price back in for Kian Parsons. Donnington Wood (1) is available for practice daily. It is NOT available on Monday or Tuesday Evenings. Bus timings will be placed here as soon as they are available.  
Yorkshire Shropshire
Print Sheet Excel Print Sheet PDF Venue: Kirkheaton Cricket & Bowling Club Post Code: HD5 0JL Address: Bankfield Lane Kirkheaton Huddersfield Venue: Donnington No 1 Post Code: TFF2 8HU Address:School Road,donnington,telford Print Sheet PDF Print Sheet Excel
Pos Home Player Club Away Player Club Home Player Club Away Player Club Pos
1 Cameron Ghaffar Almondbury Liberal Club Harry Parsonage Burway Harry Church Sinclair Lewis Cooper (v/c) Whitkirk B. C. 1
2 Callum Wadsworth Shepley B. C. Liam Dovey Burway Joe Killen Shifnal Emma Tobin Whitkirk B. C. 2
3 Harrison Messenger Grange Moor Matt Parry Unison Susie Lawson Bowring Amy Tobin Whitkirk B. C. 3
4 Ben Falkingham Pudsey Littlemoor Joe Dorriocott Sinclair Kieran Jones Llanymynech Josh Thomas Glasshoughton B. C. 4
5 Jack Waddington Kirkheaton Con Kelly Price Pontesbury Ben Hinton District Whitchurch Owen Laurie Thorner B. C. 5
6 Ben Beaumont Brockholes B. C. George Cooper Burway Molly Harris Prince Hotel Alex Edmondson Pudsey B. C. 6
7 Sophie Brown (c) Kirkheaton Con Matt Beck Old Shreswbury Akeel Khan Shifnal Sophie Worrall New Farnley 7
8 Scott Shaw Almondbury Liberal Club Ben Middleton Pontesbury Ellie Davies Newport Jordan Wike Pudsey B. C. 8
9 Leah Keyworth Broad Oak B. C. Charlie Hotchkiss Pontesbury Tom Killen Shifnal Matthew Bell Borough Bowling Club 9
10 Ethan Wareing Kirkheaton Con Camilla Parsonage Burway Josh Warner Prees Georgia Jewitt Overthorpe Sports B. C. 10
11 Elliot Heap (v/c) Broad Oak B. C. Emmet Mckinley Oxon Edward Proudlove Awc Aaron Brine Rothwell B. C. 11
12 Jack Bowes Pudsey Littlemoor Toby Foxall Craven Arms Emma Massey-jones Newport Nathan Dobson (c) Pudsey Littlemoor 12
Home Reserves Away Reserves Home Reserves Away Reserves
Sophie Mccaffrey Brockholes B. C. Rhys Marshall Prince Hotel James Shepherd Childs Ercall Aaron Backhouse Swillington
Ethan Hick Almondbury Liberal Club Byron Fletcher Sinclair Callun Corbett Sinclair Kyle Hainsworth Holbeck Limited
Leah Weatherill Morton House B. C. Jordan Millman Sinclair Dan Greaves Albrighton Tyler Patrick East End Park
Casey Lyman-chapman Overthorpe B. C. Kian Parsons Prince Hotel Wayd Pawlowski Wem Usc
Cerys Marshall Prince Hotel Daniel Corbett Sinclair
Keira James Shifnal
George Brassington Hodnet
Joe Brassington Hodnet

Check Also

Vacancy –

Just to remind you that I will be standing down as County Secretary at the …