Shropshire Cup Final Draw

The Pairings for the Shropshire Cup Final between Castlefields and Telepost are below. It is being held at Severnside No.1 (Ponderosa) green at 6.30 p.m. next Saturday.
Castlefields Telepost
Russ Tipton 1 Lee Barker
Alan Peach 2 Shaun Bould
Kevin Walker 3 Richard Addison
Steve Duckett 4 Dan Williams
Daryl Edwards 5 Dominic Wootton
Paul Walker 6 Mike Pritchard
Russ Pugh 7 Mike Stephens
Carl Wear 8 Stuart Long
Mark Walker 9 John Addison
Graham Wall 10 Rob Jones
Steve Walker 11 Simon Lewis
Tony Wall 12 Hayden Lewis
Reserves Reserves
Mike Thomas James Mammone
Shaun O’Sullivan Dave Mansell
Gary Walker Paul Pritchard
Mick Rogers

Check Also

Meole Brace Open 2020 Statement

After the announcements from the government this afternoon and a directive from the BCGBA we …