Shropshire v Derbyshire Senior County Teams

Home:  Wem United Services Club, 29 Leek Street, Wem, Shropshire SY4 5EP
1 Martin Lloyd Chester Road Andy Spragg Old Whittington
2 Glyn Herbert Castlefields Richard Peach Burbage
3 Darren Wellings Meole Brace Jon Guess Burbage
4 Callum Wraight Castlefields John Finch Swadlincote Catholics
5 Andy Moss Chester Road Steve Barber Chapel Park
6 Kiah Roberts Burway Scott Palmer Dronfield Woodhouse
7 Ashley Wellings Hanwood Paul Hawker Whaley Bridge
8 Adie Rowe Castlefields Darren Shaw Old Whittington
9 Rich Goddard Castlefields Lee Davies Old Whittington
10 Michael Beer Castlefields Ed Furniss Rowditch
11 Colin Beaman Meole Brace Ian Brown Stretton Anglesey
12 Wayne Rogers Burway Paul Chamberlain Stretton Anglesey
Stuart Rutter Wrockwardine Wood Gareth Nash Marehay
Spencer Clarke Sir John Bayley Ben Ryder Rowditch
Jolyon Partridge Burway Matt Bradwell Chapel Park
Craig Shore Burbage
Away: Washlands BC,No.1 green,Bass Meadows,Meadow Lane, off Burton Bridge,Burton on Trent, DE14 1TD
1 Rich Lawson Bowring Dan Petcher Netherseal
2 Scott Harries Bylet Conor Chamberlain Stretton Anglesey
3 Clay Flattley St. Georges Dave May Stretton Anglesey
4 Glyn Picknell St. Georges Darren Carter Stretton Anglesey
5 Wayne Phillips Hanwood Neil Worthington Stretton Anglesey
6 Peter Grimston St. Georges Brian Smith Stretton Anglesey
7 Alex Jones SJ Bayley Adam Hartley Alvaston & Bourton
8 Robert Roden Bowring Paul Stretton Belvedere
9 Rob Burroughs SJ Bayley Andy Thompson Swadlincote Catholics
10 Jamie King Bowring Matt Kelly-Wally Belvedere
11 Paul Reeves SJ Bayley Andy Milson Rolls Royce
12 Tom Roden SJ Bayley John Dewey Belvedere
Josh Bradburn Bowring Nigel Illife Rolls Royce
Aaron King Bowring Ed Wallis Stretton Anglesey
Dave King St Georges Dan Hartley Alvaston & Bourton
Neil Desmond Alvaston & Bourton

Check Also

Meole Brace Open 2020 Statement

After the announcements from the government this afternoon and a directive from the BCGBA we …