BCGBA Champion of Champion Qualifiers

The list of BCGBA Champion of Champion Qualifiers are below. We had two qualifiers last season, Wayne Rogers for winning our Senior Merit, and Callum Wraight for winning the Fleetwood Festival. Let's hope for more this one! Once again the Meole Brace Open is on the list again, while Wrockwardine Wood Open is the last reserve again. BCGBA Champion Of Champion qualifiers. Senior Individual Merit BCGBA Junior Individual Merit
BCGBA Jack & Jean Isherwood Veterans Cheshire Merit Cumbria Merit Derbyshire Merit Greater Manchester Merit Isle of Man Merit Lancashire Merit Merseyside Merit North Lancs & Fylde Merit North Midlands Merit Potteries & District Merit Shropshire Merit South Yorkshire Merit Staffordshire Merit Warwick & Worcester Merit Welsh Merit Yorkshire Merit British Parks Merit Co-operative Funeralcare Waterloo Handicap Midland Masters Merit Isle of Man June Festival Fortis Spring Waterloo Isle of Man September Festival ECC Open CCF Open Coors Meole Brace Open Talbot Trophy Freeport Fleetwood Bowling Festival Pudsey Classic Cleckheaton Sports Classic RESERVES IN ORDER Hillcrest Classic Brighouse Classic Rastrick Classic Mossley Hill Classic Carlsberg Richmond Classic Sandal Classic George Masters (2016) Wharton Cons Open Lea Hall Open (2016) LB Hill Memorial Cup West Melton Victory Cup Wrockwardine Wood Open (2016)

Check Also

On This Day: 10th July 2016

On this day four years ago Shropshire Juniors won by 119 over South Yorkshire to …