Diary dates for 2015

May I remind you that dress code applies to all finals days and semi-finals and of course finals of the county and consolation cup matches 

If it is a one day competition dress code applies!

Dress code also applies to all inter-league games.

  • 12.4.15 Shropshire Junior Trials at the Severnside Complex
  • 18.4.15 (Saturday) Junior inter-league hosts Mid Shropshire League
  • 22.4.15 (Wednesday) County Cup first round
  • 26.4.15 Midland Alliance @ Florence Private
  •  3.5.15  Endsleigh Championships. Shropshire v Isle of Man
  • 10.5.15 Drakes Pride: Shropshire v Greater Manchester
  • 13.5.15 (Wednesday) County Cup second round and pre-lim of the Consolation Cup
  • 17.5.15 Senior merit qualifiers (4 qualifiers)
  • 23.5.15 (Saturday) Centenary Mixed Pairs qualifier (playing for the Dave Card rose bowl.
  • 25.5.15 (Bank holiday Monday) County Handicapp @ Severnside complex
  • 30.5.15 (Saturday) Father and Son one-day competition. 11 a.m. start
  • 3.6.15 County Cup (3) Consolation Cup (1)
  • 7.6.15 Endsleigh: Shropshire v Lancashire
  • 9.6.15 (Tuesday) Isherwoods Veterans Qualifier
  • 13.6.15 (Saturday) Senior Inter-league. Hosts Whitchurch League
  • 14.6.15 Drakes Pride: Shropshire v Staffordshire.
  • 16.6.15 (Tuesday) Veterans County Qualifiers
  • 17.6.15 (Wednesday) County Cup (QF) Consolation Cup (2)
  • 20.6.15 (Saturday) Veterans Inter-league. Hosts: Market Drayton League
  • 21.6.15 Midland Masters Qualifiers
  • 24.6.15 (Wednesday) Consolaton Cup (3)
  • 28.6.15 County Merit Finals: Venue to be decided.
  • 1.7.15 (Wednesday) Isherwoods Veterans National Final@ Meole Brace
  • 5.7.15 Endsleigh: Shropshire v Staffordshire
  • 8.7.15 (Wednesday) Consolation Cup (QF)
  • 11.7.15 County Cup Saturday (1st Semi-final) commencing @ 18.30
  • 12.7.15 Drakes Pride: Shropshire v Cumbria
  • 15.7.15 (Wednesday) Consolation Cup both semi-finals
  • 18.7.15 (Saturday) 2nd semi-final commencing @ 18.30
  • 21.7.15 (Tuesday) Veterans County Merit finals
  • 25.7.15 (Saturday) BCGBA Senior Merit finals @
  • 26.7.15 Junior County Merit/Peter Ashton cup commencing @ 11.a.m.
  • 1.8.15 (Saturday) Consolation Cup final: Venue to be decided.
  • 2.8.15 Endsleigh semi-finals/Supplementary
  • 8.8.15 (Saturday) County cup final. Venue to be decided
  • 9.8.15 Drakes Pride semi-finals/Supplementary
  • 15.8.15 BCGBA (Saturday) Junior Merit finals
  • 30.8.15 County Doubles. One day event.11 a.m. start
  • 6.9.15 Endsleigh final
  • 13.9.15 Drakes Pride final
  • 20.9.15 Midland Masters final
  • 26.9.15 (Saturday) Champion of Champions at Waterloo, Blackpool
  • 27.9.15 Ladies Champion of Champions
  • 3.10.15 (Saturday) Centenary Mixed Pairs national finals.