2017 County & Shropshire Cup Dates

Below are the dates for the 2017 County and Shropshire Cups. The closing date for entries I believe will be Saturday 1st April. Wednesday 19th April - KGJ Insurance County Cup & Shropshire Cup Prelims Wednesday 10th May - KGJ Insurance County Cup 1st Round Last 32 Wednesday 31st May - Shropshire Cup 1st Round Last 32 Wednesday 7th June - KGJ Insurance County Cup 2nd Round Last 16 Wednesday 14th June - Shropshire Cup 2nd Round Last 16 Wednesday 21st June - KGJ Insurance County Cup Quarter Finals Wednesday 5th July - Shropshire Cup Quarter Finals Wednesday 12th July - Shropshire Cup Semi Finals Saturday 15th July - 1st KGJ Insurance County Cup Semi Finals Saturday 22nd July - 2nd KGJ Insurance County Cup Semi Finals Saturday 5th August - Shropshire Cup Final Saturday 12th August - KGJ Insurance County Cup Final   2017 KGJ Insurance County Cup Dates: Prelims - Wed 19th Apr 1st Round - Wed 10th May 2nd Round - Wed 7th Jun Quarter Finals - Wed 21st Jun Semi Finals - Sat 15th Jul/Sat 22nd Jul Final - Sat 12th Aug   2017 Shropshire Cup Dates Prelims - Wed 19th Apr 1st round - Wed 31st May 2nd round - Wed 14th Jun Quarter Finals - Wed 5th Jul Semi Finals - Wed 12th Jul Final - Sat 5th Aug   The draw for this year's competitions will be mainly done on a Saturday live on the YouTube channel again. They hopefully will be held on the following dates: Sat 8th April - KGJ Insurance County & Shropshire Cup Prelims Sat 22nd April - KGJ Insurance County Cup & Shropshire Cup 1st Round Sat 13th May - KGJ Insurance County Cup 2nd Round Sat 3rd June - Shropshire Cup 2nd Round Thursday 8th/Saturday 10th June - KGJ Insurance County Cup Quarter Finals Saturday 17th June - Shropshire Cup Quarter Finals Saturday 24th June - County Cup Semi Finals Thursday 6th July - Shropshire Cup Semi Finals

Check Also

Not to be missed!

Shropshire County Merit Final. Sunday 24th June 2018 At Greenfields Bowling Club 11 a.m start. …