Officers Elect for 2015

The following people have been proposed ready for the AGM in 2015.  The positions vacant are displayed below.  If your interested in being elected, please forward your details to Mo Corley.
President: Mike Potter Mid Shropshire League Deputy President: Phil Scott Whitchurch and District League The following Officials seek re-election at the 2015 AGM Chairman: Barry Jennings: Standing Secretary: Mo Corley: Standing Treasurer: Brian Kitson: Standing Registrar: Brian Kitson: Standing Competition Secretary: Position Vacant Welfare Officer/Counter Signatory: Position Vacant Development Officer: Peter Carter: Standing Referee Delegate: Mike Potter: Standing BCGBA Referee Delegate: Rob Ellison: Standing Midland Masters Delegate: John Coxil: Standing Press Officer: Malcolm Fletcher BCGBA delegate: Alan Mayhew

Check Also

Deputy President

It is with regret that I announce that Jamie Brookes has tendered his resignation as …