Veterans Merit Qualifiers Details

The Veterans Merit Qualifiers take place on Monday 13th June at 1 p.m. Venues are below with 4 qualifiers at each. All games are 21 up off 5.

Players are asked to take their own refreshments with them.

Sinclair: John Coxill Craven Arms (In Charge) Tom McGill Bylet Mike Hinton Sir John Bayley Tony Roche Madeley CC Mick Jones Newport Bill Titley Newport Les Willis Broseley Sam Owen Broseley Cedric Bancroft Woore Alan Boulton Adderley   Bicton: Clive Jordan    Unison Dave Povey   Pontesbury Tony France Pontesbury Emlyn Jones Pontesbury Graham Jones Bricklayers Derek Flatley   Telepost John Nash  Meole Brace (In charge) Bill Tarrell  Meole Brace Keith Owen Meole Brace Pete Connor Meole Brace Tony Coles Hadnall

Check Also

Vacancy –

Just to remind you that I will be standing down as County Secretary at the …